Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Warner Plaza Dental Group

General Dentist & Family Dentist & TMJ Botox & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Woodland Hills, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Warner Plaza Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Warner Plaza Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ujjwala S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
She is always very positive and warm.
Sebastian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Wonderful staff all around
Adele M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Pleasant experience
Alma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
I hate going to the dentist! But now, I love it!!! I have never, never ever have this lovely experience with this soo professional team!!
Alana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr Kolahi is amazing and the entire staff too! We're thankful to be under your excellent care! Thank you as always Christi!
Danijela Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Kolahi was very caring, supportive, answering all questions! I loved my experience and I will go back to her again.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great
Meagan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Kolahi is knowledgeable and caring. As are her staff!
Denyse B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
As always the care is kind, loving, compassionate, and understanding. I never thought going to the dentist would fill my heart so much.
Matthew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
The doctor is the best! My son was scare to go to the dentist and love her now!! Thank you to everyone at the office! Super nice!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I’ve just finished some significant dental work for the second time here and I couldn’t be more happy. I continue to get compliments all the time and I have recommended this practice several times. Everyone who has followed my recommendation has reported they are just as thrilled with their experience.
Florence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I have found them to be the most caring, dedicated and professional. When a specialist is needed one is brought to the office instead of having to go to an outside office. They look for ways to save patients money and still provide the best care possible.
Pari N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great experience
Yuri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Always such a great experience coming here! I recommend to everyone who is looking for a dentist. I’ve had it all done here and it has been so easy to schedule my appointments, painless!! Yes painless, they take incredible care of you here and everyone is always so helpful and informative. I 100% recommend !!
Natalia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Always great experience! Thank you
Shayan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
THEY ATE ALL MY FOOD!
Joy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
All the dentist are great! Dr. Kolahi is wonderful!!! I highly recommend them!!!
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great staff and great communication!
Jamil J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Wonderful!
Lee-el A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
I always feel comfortable when I’m in the office for any treatment. Best dentist I’ve been too!!