Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Warner Plaza Dental Group

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Woodland Hills, CA

20 total reviews

Warner Plaza Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Warner Plaza Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney R.
Submitted 12/05/19
I've been looking for a great dentist for years and when I showed up to Azin's office I had one tooth that was severely chipped and needed more in depth attention. Not only was this taken care of but I got a complete list of steps (ie removing an old retainer, mouth guard, treatment for TMJ, etc) to ensure that my smile stayed on point. I'm a HUGE baby at the dentist (can barely sit still and fidget all over the place) and she made sure that I was sufficiently distracted without compromising my integrity as a grown woman lol :) FINALLY but almost most importantly is the BOTOX! Why did I never think to trust my face with a dentist who's required to know the facial muscles and how the face changes when you smile?! It seems so obvious but I had no idea what a difference it could make until I saw the results. I'll never trust anyone else with my smile OR my face. So happy to have found her and I drive from West Hollywood to her office in LA traffic so that's all the testimony you could ever need :)
Joel B.
Submitted 07/22/19
This is being written mainly for individuals who dread going to the dentist. My wife and I have found a dentist who truly can hang a sign that reads "Painless Dentistry." Not even her Novocain Injections are painful. I am seventy-five years old and have been to a number of dentists in my life time and I can truly say that Dr. Azin Kolahi, D.M.D is one of the very best and most gentle. She owns the Warner Plaza Dental Group located at 5989 Topanga Canyon Blvd., Woodland Hills, CA 91367 telephone (818) 888-6700. As my father use to say " If you're not true to your teeth, they will be false to you." Dr. Joel M. Bolten, Ph.D.
Natalie A.
Submitted 07/22/19
This is the most caring kind group of dentist . That looked out for my comfort. They are so cute with their decorations and have amazing personalities.Highly recommend this place because they will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy and healthy!!
Brian K.
Submitted 07/22/19
I'd give them 10 stars if I could!!!!!!!!!! I was firstly impressed about the interior which is very nice and cozy. They're really cool and amazed from staffs to dentists. I found this office by chance, and I'm glad that I can. They're new, so all the equipments are the most modern ones. I work in dental field too, so I know that this place really qualify and care. Thumb up to all of you
Amalia S.
Submitted 07/22/19
So glad I found this dental office everyone was so sweet and welcoming from Christie at the front desk, Natalia the dental assistant, and the Dentist Dr. Kholani was amazing with my daughter ! They were gentle with her and help me understand what was going on with her teeth and what needed to be done! I would recommend them to every one !!! Very happy !!!
Unique D.
Submitted 07/22/19
This has been the best dentist ever!!! One stop shop for the whole family! Oh and did I mention she is great with kids!! So informative and I always have great conversations with kristi too!!! Love this place Unique and family
Sheri S.
Submitted 07/22/19
We had a great experience from Dr. Kolahi and her team. Professional, Friendly and they take the time to let you know what to expect during your visit. Cristi took care of all of our insurance inquiries before our appt so we were all set with no worries before we arrived.Highly recommend!
Erica N.
Submitted 07/22/19
The entire process from appointment setup, to the visit, to the billing was smooth. Dr. Kolahi and the entire staff are just amazing! They are all knowledgeable and have a great sense of humor, and I can tell they love what they're doing. I went twice for fillings and Doctor Kolahi constantly checked to see if I was comfortable while getting fillings done. They scheduled enough time for me so I never felt rushed or juggled between patients. They knew what my medical covered and are really passionate in helping find the optimum deal. Definitely keeping them as my dentist and I recommend them to everyone.
Susan L.
Submitted 07/22/19
I needed emergency dental care and I was so grateful that Warner Plaza Dental Group is open every other weekend. I was in major pain - and after a set of x-rays (very thorough and the most up-to-date equipment), I learned I had a serious sinus infection. I was then given a dental examination by Dr. Zahr. She gave me a prescription and it was such a huge relief to find out what was wrong. I now have a cleaning appointment - scheduled on one of their Saturdays, which means I don't have to miss work. I am so grateful and Kristi is amazingly kind, as is the rest of her staff. I would highly recommend Warner Plaza Dental Group.
Neeka D.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Kolahi is truly one of the best! She knows exactly what she's doing and takes every measure necessary to make the client comfortable and happy. Super clean and up-to-date office, I was very happy there and will definitely be back again! Thank you Warner Plaza Dental!!
Venus S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Kolahi is very sensitive to my needs as a client . She is patient in explaining all procedures to me in a manner in which I can understand. She goes out of her way to show me visuals which is my learning preference. She assures that I will feel no pain and makes good of her word. She also spices up my visits with her humor and down to earth bubbly personality. She is one of the greatest doctor I’ve had! Her staff is also super friendly and the environment is clean and welcoming. Highly recommend!
Mulele N.
Submitted 07/22/19
I've been with warner dental group for over one year.i like their service, especially the appointment reminders and flexibility with payment.Dr Azin kolahi is so gental and kind all the time.she never pushed for unnecessary treatment like other places I was going to before.I strongly recommend this place for all your Dental needs.
Tina W.
Submitted 07/22/19
I like the dentist here! She is so warm and patient every time when I go there. She tries to do things which is necessary and good for me, not just trying make money by putting me through unnecessary projects.
Wen W.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great service and she is so friendly and gentle when trying do the ‘tooth work’:) highly recommends!
Kambiz T.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very nice, professional, informative and all around great experience for my first visit. I’m definitely thankful and excited to have Dr. Kolahi as my dentist.
Mandy M.
Submitted 06/19/18
I have had deep lines around my mouth for many years and been afraid to get any procedure done. Finally I decided to do something about it as they made me look much older. After some research I decided to go with fillers. Dr. Kolahi explained the procedure in detail. The injections were surprisingly not painful and I could see the result immediately. I am trilled to look in the mirror everyday. The best part is it very looks natural
Brandon S.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Kolahi was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. She did 4 fillings and they look wonderful! Highly recommend going with her!
Shyleen V.
Submitted 05/02/18
The most knowledgeable person ever.
Rodrigo G.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Kolahi was great! She treated me quickly and was great at explaining answers to all my questions
Navaz N.
Submitted 04/17/18
Great experience. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable doctor. Paid attention to details. Answered all my questions and concerns. Great office staff. Very satisfied visits. Highly recommend this dental care clinic.