Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Warner Plaza Dental Group

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Woodland Hills, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Warner Plaza Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Warner Plaza Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Everyone was so pleasant and nice. They take their time and do a thorough job cleaning and inspecting your teeth.
Joy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Excellent service and very thoughtful when doing dental work. Very knowledgeable about different treatments & solutions!! Also great treatments for TMJ & migraines. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Kolahi & her staff!!
Osvaldo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great office and staff. Everyone is really nice and make you feel comfortable as a new patient.
Nathaniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I had always suffered from insecurity relating to my inflamed and large gums. I avoided smiling with my teeth in all pictures and worried about showing my gums inadvertently to people in my everyday life. Dr. Kolahi suggested I undergo a gingivectomy to remove some of the excess gum both for aesthetic purposes and to help me clean my teeth more effectively. I had considered doing this in the past but was always worried the process would be painful and ineffective. I decided to have the procedure with Dr. Kolahi and it has been the best decision I've ever made with my teeth! The procedure itself was painless (as everything is with Dr. Kolahi) and the results were spectacular. That previous insecurity of my large gums went away and now I'm smiling with my teeth in every picture I take and couldn't be more pleased with the procedure. I've struggled to find a dentist who truly cares about the patient, takes great effort to make everything as painless as possible, and performs top tier work - Dr. Kolahi is all of these and more. She is by far the best dentist I have ever had and I couldn't recommend her more strongly.
Cedric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Kolahi was excellent! She gave me lots of information on how to care for my teeth and made time to fit me in her busy schedule so I didn’t have to endure the tooth pain I was having during the holidays.
Joy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Kolahi & her staff are AWESOME!! She is so careful & gentle doing the fillings. I was amazed that it was stress-free for my first fillings ever. Everyone is so helpful & very positive environment that it is a pleasure going to the dentist. Yes, for real!
Afshin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Kolahi was very thorough and clear. The procedure was done to my fullest satisfaction!
Gregory R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
As usual always a pleasure with Dr Kolahi, very professional and skilled staff always make you feel welcome! Would highly recommend getting checked over and any treatment recommended.
Miguel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Hands down best dentist I’ve been to!
Alana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Absolutely fantastic! We love Dr Kolahi and the office staff! ♥️
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Everyone is always super friendly ! The dentist is a scary place (for me) but Dr.Kolahi makes you feel so comfortable and she takes extra time to make sure all your questions are answered.
Jon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I honestly think that Warner Plaza Dental is one of the best dental practices I have experienced. Would highly recommended.
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very kind Doctor and fun staff.
Holly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Always a pleasure going there! (I've had a LOT of serious dental work) Love these guys <3
Bianca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
The very first time I walked in I felt so welcomed although I was just picking up a prescription for my spouse. A few weeks later I developed severe pain on my tooth, and naturally I just thought this was my safe place to get treated. I am so happy to have found this dentist, it is honestly the best Dentist I've ever been too. They are beyond kind, go above and beyond, get to know you and respect your circumstances and you as a person. I feel confident to get fully treated at Warner Plaza Dental Group. Thank you Dr, Kolahi and to your excellent staff and professionals!
Federico S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent service as always.
Sally F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Kolahi and her entire staff provide a warm and welcoming atmosphere, gentle and caring treatment, and the feeling of receiving the best possible professional overview and explanation of what’s needed. I highly recommend them.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I had an unexpected concern. I was seen that same day. My issue was identified and I started healing immediately with the recommended treatment. Very grateful I have this office to turn to. They’ve never let me down.
Ashley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Hewitt and the guy with her were easy to talk to and understand. Gave good feedback that I can work on and was very efficient with all the x-rays and cleaning.
Ollie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
The most amazing and caring dentist. She loves being a dentist and you can tell! Highly recommend her!