Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Warner Plaza Dental Group

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Woodland Hills, CA

67 total reviews

Warner Plaza Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Warner Plaza Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mercy A.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always a friendly greeting by Ms. Christi & staff. Dr. Kolahi is smart,caring & excellent at her profession!
Pari N.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great
Jean L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Superb
Pierce P.
Submitted 09/22/21
My toddler definitely has an enjoyable experience. The kids waiting area is comfortable and filled with toys to keep them occupied and the staff always friendly and ensures that they are comfortable.
Roghayeh N.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Kolahi and her colleages do their jobs in the best manner! Iam grateful and wish them health and success!
Natalie N.
Submitted 09/16/21
The best dentist and staff ever! So professional and friendly!!! Highly recommend
Roshanak Nahidi A.
Submitted 09/09/21
Wonderful service and treatments.
Saranya A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Wonderful
Joy D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Kolahi is FABULOUS! So careful and detail-oriented to create beautiful results!
Max C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Kolahi is the best dentist I have ever visited. She is kind, compassionate, patient and does a wonderful job of explaining your situation. My entire family will continue to visit her for years to come.
Fanny S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Wonderful
Mary M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Best dental practice I’ve ever been to. Nicest staff and the quality better than I had hoped! I’m thrilled and Highly recommended.
Rachel S.
Submitted 08/11/21
I recently had to change dentists because my previous provider stopped accepting my insurance, but I'm so glad they did because it led me here! Dr. Kolahi is the best dentist I've ever seen. She is incredibly thorough, thoughtful, and communicative. She explained everything that was going in detail and answered all of my questions so that I could understand what issues I was having and what my treatment options were. She even has a fancy little camera that she uses to show you exactly what she sees! I can tell how passionate she is about her work and she seems to stay up-to-date on the latest technology and treatments. Additionally, all the staff here are so lovely! Super kind and friendly, and everyone seems to have a great sense of humor! They really know how to help patients feel at ease and address any and all of your dental health concerns in the most affordable way possible.
Roghayeh N.
Submitted 08/05/21
I was explained what itneeds to be done. They did all the process professionally! Moreover, all the staff are very nice and respectful!
Wes S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Kolahi is amazing! She's a fantastic combination of being very skilled at dental work and also very personable, friendly, and caring. She's more diligent and compassionate than any other dentist I've ever met. She ensures that patients are comfortable, not in pain, and that their dental issues are truly fixed in the best way possible. I had a tooth sensitivity issue for the last five years, that resulted in very intense pain when flossing in that area. Other dentists I had been to weren't able to do anything about it. However, Dr. Kolahi was extremely attentive and fixed it quickly. Now I can floss in that area without any pain at all, and it's such a relief! With also having general teeth sensitivity issues, I used to dread going to the dentist so much, because even after being numbed I often still had pain during cleanings/procedures. With Dr. Kolahi, she truly puts effort into making sure patients are comfortable at all times. Now the idea of making a dentist appointment no longer gives me that former level of anxiety, which is not something I ever thought I could say. So thankful for Dr. Kolahi!
Mercy A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Just went in for my 6 month check up.. Dr. Kolahi & her staff are fantastic at what they do. They treat me like family and make sure everything is going well while I'm there. The best part was the teeth cleaning & polishing with a pumice mixture. Now my teeth look whiter then when I walked in!
Selvalekha C.
Submitted 07/25/21
Very nice
Pavlos K.
Submitted 07/23/21
I had been getting these bad headaches for many years and felt a lot of pressure on my jaw bone. I heard from a friend who had received Botox injections by Dr. Kolahi for his grinding and how much better he was feeling, so I decided to go in for a consultation. I finally decided to get them and I am so happy I did. My headaches are better, the stress on my jaw is less and I wake up in the morning less tired. Thank you Dr. Kolahi for diagnosing what was causing this pain and helping me. Btw, thanks for the gentle injections as well.
Zoya A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Kolahi and all her staff are very caring, accommodating and always communicate well. They treated me better than family
DO NOT USE H.
Submitted 07/07/21
It was a great experienc, perfessional and respectful!