Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Warner Plaza Dental Group

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Woodland Hills, CA

96 total reviews

Warner Plaza Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Warner Plaza Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alana P.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr Kolahi is amazing and the entire staff too! We're thankful to be under your excellent care! Thank you as always Christi!
Danijela Z.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Kolahi was very caring, supportive, answering all questions! I loved my experience and I will go back to her again.
Linda T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great
Meagan P.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Kolahi is knowledgeable and caring. As are her staff!
Denyse B.
Submitted 04/29/22
As always the care is kind, loving, compassionate, and understanding. I never thought going to the dentist would fill my heart so much.
Matthew R.
Submitted 04/26/22
The doctor is the best! My son was scare to go to the dentist and love her now!! Thank you to everyone at the office! Super nice!
Mary M.
Submitted 04/26/22
I’ve just finished some significant dental work for the second time here and I couldn’t be more happy. I continue to get compliments all the time and I have recommended this practice several times. Everyone who has followed my recommendation has reported they are just as thrilled with their experience.
Florence R.
Submitted 04/06/22
I have found them to be the most caring, dedicated and professional. When a specialist is needed one is brought to the office instead of having to go to an outside office. They look for ways to save patients money and still provide the best care possible.
Pari N.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great experience
Yuri A.
Submitted 03/28/22
Always such a great experience coming here! I recommend to everyone who is looking for a dentist. I’ve had it all done here and it has been so easy to schedule my appointments, painless!! Yes painless, they take incredible care of you here and everyone is always so helpful and informative. I 100% recommend !!
Natalia U.
Submitted 03/11/22
Always great experience! Thank you
Shayan N.
Submitted 03/01/22
THEY ATE ALL MY FOOD!
Joy D.
Submitted 02/12/22
All the dentist are great! Dr. Kolahi is wonderful!!! I highly recommend them!!!
Lauren B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great staff and great communication!
Jamil J.
Submitted 02/09/22
Wonderful!
Lee-el A.
Submitted 02/04/22
I always feel comfortable when I’m in the office for any treatment. Best dentist I’ve been too!!
Matthew W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Never liked going to the dentist but Dr Kolahi and everyone make it comfortable and a good experience.
Florence R.
Submitted 01/26/22
Outstanding care, very professional.
Seyyedeh Z.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Kolahi is amazing. I am terrified of going to dentist but she is super knowledgeable and very understanding also the best thing about her is that she educates you about every matter related to your problem with patience. Very friendly and helpful staff. 100% recommended.
Suellen V.
Submitted 01/06/22
Tremendous visit. Communicative, detail oriented, CLEAN, warm and competent front desk staff. I didn’t have insurance so they offered me a cash price and ultimately helped me understand the different insurance coverages. Highly recommend.