Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Warner Plaza Dental Group

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Woodland Hills, CA

35 total reviews

Warner Plaza Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Warner Plaza Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen L.
Submitted 04/07/21
It's no wonder that Dr. Hewitt and her colleagues and staff have a solid 5 star rating! As a new patient with a dental emergency I was treated like I was their favorite patient. My experience started with a phone call to the office. Christie is the epitome of what makes a great first impression. She went above and beyond to get me an appointment asap. When I arrived i was cordially greeted by both Christie and Dr. Kolahi. Dr. Hewitt was so reassuring, explained everything to me and keep my best interest in mind. Luis made sure i was comfortable and made me feel very relaxed. I've worked as a healthcare administrator for 20 years and this is a true example of great healthcare! Thank you so much!!
Adrianna P.
Submitted 03/23/21
We love Dr Kolahi and the entire staff at Warner Plaza Dentistry! Our family has had nothing but positive, supportive and expert service all around! That's means a lot for our family! Thank you! ❤️
Adrianna P.
Submitted 03/20/21
I had a filling done today and it went very smoothly. I am very happy with the service that I received.
Nagaraju B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Thanks for sharing detail information and guidance.
Carrie S.
Submitted 03/15/21
I come from the San Gabriel Valley to see Dr. Kolahi because of the exceptional care she provides. I have always been scared of dentists since a young age, and when I found her during my time at college, I couldn't believe what an amazing dentist she was! I needed many cavities filled because of the negligence of my previous dentist and I used to always refuse to have any numbing done for these procedures. Yes. I would deal with the drill and pain because I was so traumatized from having injections done in my mouth. I even cried during my entire wisdom teeth removal before I came to Dr. Kolahi. From the moment I walked though the door, I always feel at ease. The amazing Kristi is always there to greet me. I remember even falling asleep during my fillings and Dr. Kolahi was so gentle that I didn't even realize it till it was over! I will never go to another dentist and I cannot be more grateful for the time and care she provides to her patients.
Holly T.
Submitted 03/12/21
As always, amazing people and amazing service!! I'm in my second phase of tooth replacement and everything was explained fully to me! I love this place!
Clemence D.
Submitted 03/04/21
I highly recommend Warner Center Dental services. Everybody is really understanding and gentle. I am really happy about my experience there. I will be back for sure!
Alexis T.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Kolahi was so sweet and super thorough. I really trusted her advice and she made me feel super comfortable.
Shayan N.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Kolahi did 3 fillings for me. She numbed me so well that I couldn't even feel the needle. Dr. Kolahi is a master of her trade and gives you the best service you could ever wish to attain.
Zoya A.
Submitted 02/21/21
Very polite and professional , 10/10
Alana P.
Submitted 02/20/21
My first cleaning with Dr Kolahi! She took such good care of me and made me feel special! ❤️
Gina P.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. Azin Kolahi, is great!
Ena R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Kolahi and all the staff was just great!!!
Mercy A.
Submitted 12/21/20
I am always treated professionally, friendly and I put my trust in all the dental staff. The Office Manager is wonderful!
Hannah M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Listen. No one likes the dentist. My wife and I needed a dentist and so I found Dr. Kolahi and we took a chance. I swear on everything I hold dear, this woman is the sweetest, funniest, most experienced and gentle dentist I have ever been to. The whole experience is absolutely amazing and my wife and I actually enjoy going to see her. All the staff is knowledgeable and kind, and I always leave happier than when I went in. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Courtney R.
Submitted 12/05/19
I've been looking for a great dentist for years and when I showed up to Azin's office I had one tooth that was severely chipped and needed more in depth attention. Not only was this taken care of but I got a complete list of steps (ie removing an old retainer, mouth guard, treatment for TMJ, etc) to ensure that my smile stayed on point. I'm a HUGE baby at the dentist (can barely sit still and fidget all over the place) and she made sure that I was sufficiently distracted without compromising my integrity as a grown woman lol :) FINALLY but almost most importantly is the BOTOX! Why did I never think to trust my face with a dentist who's required to know the facial muscles and how the face changes when you smile?! It seems so obvious but I had no idea what a difference it could make until I saw the results. I'll never trust anyone else with my smile OR my face. So happy to have found her and I drive from West Hollywood to her office in LA traffic so that's all the testimony you could ever need :)
Joel B.
Submitted 07/22/19
This is being written mainly for individuals who dread going to the dentist. My wife and I have found a dentist who truly can hang a sign that reads "Painless Dentistry." Not even her Novocain Injections are painful. I am seventy-five years old and have been to a number of dentists in my life time and I can truly say that Dr. Azin Kolahi, D.M.D is one of the very best and most gentle. She owns the Warner Plaza Dental Group located at 5989 Topanga Canyon Blvd., Woodland Hills, CA 91367 telephone (818) 888-6700. As my father use to say " If you're not true to your teeth, they will be false to you." Dr. Joel M. Bolten, Ph.D.
Natalie A.
Submitted 07/22/19
This is the most caring kind group of dentist . That looked out for my comfort. They are so cute with their decorations and have amazing personalities.Highly recommend this place because they will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy and healthy!!
Brian K.
Submitted 07/22/19
I'd give them 10 stars if I could!!!!!!!!!! I was firstly impressed about the interior which is very nice and cozy. They're really cool and amazed from staffs to dentists. I found this office by chance, and I'm glad that I can. They're new, so all the equipments are the most modern ones. I work in dental field too, so I know that this place really qualify and care. Thumb up to all of you
Amalia S.
Submitted 07/22/19
So glad I found this dental office everyone was so sweet and welcoming from Christie at the front desk, Natalia the dental assistant, and the Dentist Dr. Kholani was amazing with my daughter ! They were gentle with her and help me understand what was going on with her teeth and what needed to be done! I would recommend them to every one !!! Very happy !!!