Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Warner Plaza Dental Group

General Dentist & Family Dentist & TMJ Botox & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Woodland Hills, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Warner Plaza Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Warner Plaza Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Absolutely fantastic! We love Dr Kolahi and the office staff! ♥️
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Everyone is always super friendly ! The dentist is a scary place (for me) but Dr.Kolahi makes you feel so comfortable and she takes extra time to make sure all your questions are answered.
Jon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I honestly think that Warner Plaza Dental is one of the best dental practices I have experienced. Would highly recommended.
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very kind Doctor and fun staff.
Holly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Always a pleasure going there! (I've had a LOT of serious dental work) Love these guys <3
Bianca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
The very first time I walked in I felt so welcomed although I was just picking up a prescription for my spouse. A few weeks later I developed severe pain on my tooth, and naturally I just thought this was my safe place to get treated. I am so happy to have found this dentist, it is honestly the best Dentist I've ever been too. They are beyond kind, go above and beyond, get to know you and respect your circumstances and you as a person. I feel confident to get fully treated at Warner Plaza Dental Group. Thank you Dr, Kolahi and to your excellent staff and professionals!
Federico S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent service as always.
Sally F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Kolahi and her entire staff provide a warm and welcoming atmosphere, gentle and caring treatment, and the feeling of receiving the best possible professional overview and explanation of what’s needed. I highly recommend them.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I had an unexpected concern. I was seen that same day. My issue was identified and I started healing immediately with the recommended treatment. Very grateful I have this office to turn to. They’ve never let me down.
Ashley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Hewitt and the guy with her were easy to talk to and understand. Gave good feedback that I can work on and was very efficient with all the x-rays and cleaning.
Ollie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
The most amazing and caring dentist. She loves being a dentist and you can tell! Highly recommend her!
Raha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I feel completely relaxed and enjoy drinking my coffee, when my 9 years old daughter is in the room to took off her tooth by dear Dr. Kolahi. Also appreciated talking to nice Kristine
Briana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Kolahi and her team are the absolute best. I have going to Dr. Kolahi for 3 years now. When I first came to her, I hadn't been to the dentist in 4 years and I had a lot of anxiety about it. Dr. Kolahi made me feel safe and comfortable and did not judge me. They truly make you feel like family, and that stand 4 years later. I recently had an incident and they were quick to reply back to me and get me in the office. Every doctor there has a soft hand while working and are very in-tune with each patient's individual need.
Pryce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. K! She’s always so good with her patients!
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Kolahi has the best personality and humor of any dentist I have been to! The entire office is so warm and inviting, and always willing to answer any questions you may have.
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Top quality and caring service
Leydonna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I had a wonderful experience at Warner plaza dental
Holly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
I always have a positive experience with these professionals! Just had 2 more implants started on Thursday and it couldn't have been more painless! WONDERFUL DOCTORS AND STAFF!
Florence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
The staff is very professional & caring. If a specialist is needed one is brought into their office. They are friendly & mostly pain free.
Federico S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very clean, professional and friendly atmosphere.