Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Warner Plaza Dental Group

General Dentist & Family Dentist & TMJ Botox & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Woodland Hills, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Warner Plaza Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Warner Plaza Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Soraya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Wonderful experience she was knowledgeable and she was nice
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Always great! And the staff is the friendliest customer service you’ll dine in California. Really professional too.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Everyone is so welcoming and friendly. Great office ambience!
Indie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr. Kolahi, Is the most dedicated dentist I have ever met! She cares so much about her patients. She goes above and beyond for them and the health of their teeth!
Lourdes R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
This office took away my fear of dentists. Had my previous experience had been such, I wouldn’t have waited so long to go to the dentist. Thank you for making it an easy and painless experience. THUMBS UP!!!
Mohammadreza K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Great service and friendly staff
Holly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Excellent as ALWAYS!!!
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Very knowledgeable and helpful people. I have had good results, and I will be going back to see them soon.
Ghazal F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Thanks for making sure patients are well taken care of! Always a great experience
Jean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Superb. Very tender
Lorena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Dr Kolahi and the staff are amazing! I loved that she explained everything to me and what to expect. Two thumbs up!
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Everyone was so pleasant and nice. They take their time and do a thorough job cleaning and inspecting your teeth.
Joy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Excellent service and very thoughtful when doing dental work. Very knowledgeable about different treatments & solutions!! Also great treatments for TMJ & migraines. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Kolahi & her staff!!
Osvaldo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great office and staff. Everyone is really nice and make you feel comfortable as a new patient.
Nathaniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I had always suffered from insecurity relating to my inflamed and large gums. I avoided smiling with my teeth in all pictures and worried about showing my gums inadvertently to people in my everyday life. Dr. Kolahi suggested I undergo a gingivectomy to remove some of the excess gum both for aesthetic purposes and to help me clean my teeth more effectively. I had considered doing this in the past but was always worried the process would be painful and ineffective. I decided to have the procedure with Dr. Kolahi and it has been the best decision I've ever made with my teeth! The procedure itself was painless (as everything is with Dr. Kolahi) and the results were spectacular. That previous insecurity of my large gums went away and now I'm smiling with my teeth in every picture I take and couldn't be more pleased with the procedure. I've struggled to find a dentist who truly cares about the patient, takes great effort to make everything as painless as possible, and performs top tier work - Dr. Kolahi is all of these and more. She is by far the best dentist I have ever had and I couldn't recommend her more strongly.
Cedric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Kolahi was excellent! She gave me lots of information on how to care for my teeth and made time to fit me in her busy schedule so I didn’t have to endure the tooth pain I was having during the holidays.
Joy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Kolahi & her staff are AWESOME!! She is so careful & gentle doing the fillings. I was amazed that it was stress-free for my first fillings ever. Everyone is so helpful & very positive environment that it is a pleasure going to the dentist. Yes, for real!
Afshin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Kolahi was very thorough and clear. The procedure was done to my fullest satisfaction!
Gregory R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
As usual always a pleasure with Dr Kolahi, very professional and skilled staff always make you feel welcome! Would highly recommend getting checked over and any treatment recommended.
Miguel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Hands down best dentist I’ve been to!