Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Warner Plaza Dental Group

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Woodland Hills, CA

96 total reviews

Warner Plaza Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Warner Plaza Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Best dental practice I’ve ever been to. Nicest staff and the quality better than I had hoped! I’m thrilled and Highly recommended.
Rachel S.
Submitted 08/11/21
I recently had to change dentists because my previous provider stopped accepting my insurance, but I'm so glad they did because it led me here! Dr. Kolahi is the best dentist I've ever seen. She is incredibly thorough, thoughtful, and communicative. She explained everything that was going in detail and answered all of my questions so that I could understand what issues I was having and what my treatment options were. She even has a fancy little camera that she uses to show you exactly what she sees! I can tell how passionate she is about her work and she seems to stay up-to-date on the latest technology and treatments. Additionally, all the staff here are so lovely! Super kind and friendly, and everyone seems to have a great sense of humor! They really know how to help patients feel at ease and address any and all of your dental health concerns in the most affordable way possible.
Roghayeh N.
Submitted 08/05/21
I was explained what itneeds to be done. They did all the process professionally! Moreover, all the staff are very nice and respectful!
Wes S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Kolahi is amazing! She's a fantastic combination of being very skilled at dental work and also very personable, friendly, and caring. She's more diligent and compassionate than any other dentist I've ever met. She ensures that patients are comfortable, not in pain, and that their dental issues are truly fixed in the best way possible. I had a tooth sensitivity issue for the last five years, that resulted in very intense pain when flossing in that area. Other dentists I had been to weren't able to do anything about it. However, Dr. Kolahi was extremely attentive and fixed it quickly. Now I can floss in that area without any pain at all, and it's such a relief! With also having general teeth sensitivity issues, I used to dread going to the dentist so much, because even after being numbed I often still had pain during cleanings/procedures. With Dr. Kolahi, she truly puts effort into making sure patients are comfortable at all times. Now the idea of making a dentist appointment no longer gives me that former level of anxiety, which is not something I ever thought I could say. So thankful for Dr. Kolahi!
Mercy A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Just went in for my 6 month check up.. Dr. Kolahi & her staff are fantastic at what they do. They treat me like family and make sure everything is going well while I'm there. The best part was the teeth cleaning & polishing with a pumice mixture. Now my teeth look whiter then when I walked in!
Selvalekha C.
Submitted 07/25/21
Very nice
Pavlos K.
Submitted 07/23/21
I had been getting these bad headaches for many years and felt a lot of pressure on my jaw bone. I heard from a friend who had received Botox injections by Dr. Kolahi for his grinding and how much better he was feeling, so I decided to go in for a consultation. I finally decided to get them and I am so happy I did. My headaches are better, the stress on my jaw is less and I wake up in the morning less tired. Thank you Dr. Kolahi for diagnosing what was causing this pain and helping me. Btw, thanks for the gentle injections as well.
Zoya A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Kolahi and all her staff are very caring, accommodating and always communicate well. They treated me better than family
DO NOT USE H.
Submitted 07/07/21
It was a great experienc, perfessional and respectful!
Thamizharasan M.
Submitted 07/04/21
She is a good doctor
Joy D.
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent customer!!! Dr. Kolahi and her staff are FABULOUS!!! I highly recommend them. I totally trust them to do the right procedures and have beautiful results!!!
Talia T.
Submitted 06/26/21
As soon as we walked through the door, my family of 4 felt so welcomed. Kristy (I hope I spelled it right) was so inviting and scheduled our appointments so that we were all able to be seen back to back without any interruptions. The staff was so patient, accommodating, and nice to my family. Luis also went above and beyond to provide superb care and explain things so well to my 8 year old. The dentist also was very kind, thorough and the cleaning was excellent. Overall, it was a very clean facility with a great staff! Great experience!
Johnathon T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr.Kolahi provided the hands down best dental experience I have ever had. The team here is very thorough and well educated in their field. All of my oral concerns were addressed and I was given a simple and straightforward path to better dental hygiene. Amazing dentist.
Natalia U.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Kolahi is an artist in her work! Besides her talent, she is very patient, gentle, and beautiful soul. Thank you Dr. Kolahi, I’m lucky you are the part of my and my son’s life
Jeanette H.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Kolahi is like mom away from home. So comforting, knowledgeable and attentiveness beyond words! I went in because my mom went in and Dr. Kolahi administered Botox injections for migraines and tension headaches that resulted in years of anxiety and depression. My mom feels Amazing calm and clear headed now so I came in. It's been 6 hours and I already feel a vast difference in my anxiety triggers, I feel calmer and softer not exhaustion from all the day to day stress triggers. The front office administrator Christi is so welcoming, patient, and attentive to all your needs and enquiries. She has helped my mom through all her visits answering her questions and scheduling her procedures with pre and post instructions, also making her feel confident about her treatment plan. She is so sweet she gave me some candy to calm my anxiety about my procedure. Thank you Dr. Kolahi and Christi!
Viviana H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Love, love, loved it!
Cecilia C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Kolahi always makes my experience seamless and comfortable. She is extremely knowledgeable and ensures I am always at ease.
Ida A.
Submitted 05/26/21
Excellent
Adrianna P.
Submitted 05/15/21
It is a pleasure to bring my daughters to Dr. Kolahi! A very successful appointment today. Dr. Kolahi and her staff have been professional, helpful, comforting and very resourceful. We're very happy! Thank you! Carolyn P.
Ash B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Love everything about this dental office. From the Warm reception to the fantastic family feel you get. I hate the Dentist like everyone else but here I absolutely love almost like walking into a breath of fresh air.