Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Warner Plaza Dental Group

General Dentist & Family Dentist & TMJ Botox & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Woodland Hills, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Warner Plaza Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Warner Plaza Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pattriana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Very thorough and helpful! The best dentist and Dentist appointment I ever had!
Pierce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Love Dr Kolahi. She is in a league of her own. She takes so much care with the children. Christine and all of the staff are so patient and kind.
Holly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
I am always deeply satisfied with my visits to this place!!! Everyone there is AMAZING!! <3
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
kristy
Raquel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Incredible dentists at this office, I am so greatful
Phi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
They are excellent everybody that works there. The dentist is unbelievable. My daughter when she went to the dentist before she would scream and yell and run out. They never even heard her. She comes to this place. She asked if she could come back. When is she going to the dentist just because she loves Christie the front the girl at the front desk so kind so good with the kids the Dentist the guy that does the x-rays she wouldn’t even let them do one x-ray one cleaning nothing in Encino Children’s pediatric wouldn’t touch. It couldn’t touch her here like I said it’s like FAMILY they’re one of a kind
Ida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
I love how detailed and trustworthy Dr. kolahi is! She is simply wonderful both in her job and her personality. I am the luckiest having the chance to be her patient for 5-6 years…
Ena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Everyone at the office is courteous, prompt, professional and just overall excellent!!!
Jean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Very informative and passionate.
Mohammadreza K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Great service and friendly staff
Natalia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Thank you Dr. Kolahi for your detailed and beautiful work and care. Love you
Mahbubur R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Whole team is courteous, compassionate and dedicated. Dr. Kolahi always explains your options and never force you do something that you are not ready for. Dr. Kolahi is so far the best dentist I have ever had. Thank you.
Jean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Absolutely awesome
Irene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Amazing qualified professionals along with a friendly and warm atmosphere. They are perfectionists in their practice. Each dentist explains in detail what he/she sees, they welcome and take your questions seriously and they respond in a way for you to decide what is right for you, as well as what is not necessary. You are treated as if you are their only patient. You matter to them. Blessed to have found this Dental group. Highly recommended
Destiny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Amazing service we are always treated like family and Dr.Kolahi is AMAZING with my three children. My children feel safe when they are in her hands.
Debbie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
This group is ultra caring and able to handle all dental issues. They offer a compressive plan to get you in the best dental shape ever. Pain free comfortable and affordable! 5 star!
Adele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
PAINLESS! Friendly!
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
The entire office is filled with professionals.
Pantea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Amazing people
Katelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Super friendly staff that is very knowledgeable! Made going to the dentist fun :)