Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Warner Plaza Dental Group

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Woodland Hills, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Warner Plaza Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Warner Plaza Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I have found them to be the most caring, dedicated and professional. When a specialist is needed one is brought to the office instead of having to go to an outside office. They look for ways to save patients money and still provide the best care possible.
Pari N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great experience
Yuri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Always such a great experience coming here! I recommend to everyone who is looking for a dentist. I’ve had it all done here and it has been so easy to schedule my appointments, painless!! Yes painless, they take incredible care of you here and everyone is always so helpful and informative. I 100% recommend !!
Natalia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Always great experience! Thank you
Shayan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
THEY ATE ALL MY FOOD!
Joy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
All the dentist are great! Dr. Kolahi is wonderful!!! I highly recommend them!!!
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great staff and great communication!
Jamil J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Wonderful!
Lee-el A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
I always feel comfortable when I’m in the office for any treatment. Best dentist I’ve been too!!
Matthew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Never liked going to the dentist but Dr Kolahi and everyone make it comfortable and a good experience.
Florence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Outstanding care, very professional.
Seyyedeh Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Kolahi is amazing. I am terrified of going to dentist but she is super knowledgeable and very understanding also the best thing about her is that she educates you about every matter related to your problem with patience. Very friendly and helpful staff. 100% recommended.
Suellen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Tremendous visit. Communicative, detail oriented, CLEAN, warm and competent front desk staff. I didn’t have insurance so they offered me a cash price and ultimately helped me understand the different insurance coverages. Highly recommend.
Raha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
It is not only a dental office, you find yourself completely feel at home. every body in there are nice, kind and caring for you thanks Dr. Kolahi for such a nice office
Federico S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Great service. Friendly staff.
Joy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent customer service from all the staff! Dr. Kolahi is so thorough and conscientious about the way she handles everything! Highly recommend! I would give more stars if I could!
Randall D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Kolahi and her staff are very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and great to work with!
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone was super nice and helpful! Thanks
Patrick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Wonderful great experience.
Cristina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Absolutely wonderful experience! Dr Kolahi is a true professional giving excellent treatment with loving care. My face looks refreshed and I feel so happy with the compliments I receive. I very much recommend Dr Kolahi!!! ❤️