Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Warner Plaza Dental Group

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Woodland Hills, CA

67 total reviews

Warner Plaza Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Warner Plaza Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thamizharasan M.
Submitted 07/04/21
She is a good doctor
Joy D.
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent customer!!! Dr. Kolahi and her staff are FABULOUS!!! I highly recommend them. I totally trust them to do the right procedures and have beautiful results!!!
Talia T.
Submitted 06/26/21
As soon as we walked through the door, my family of 4 felt so welcomed. Kristy (I hope I spelled it right) was so inviting and scheduled our appointments so that we were all able to be seen back to back without any interruptions. The staff was so patient, accommodating, and nice to my family. Luis also went above and beyond to provide superb care and explain things so well to my 8 year old. The dentist also was very kind, thorough and the cleaning was excellent. Overall, it was a very clean facility with a great staff! Great experience!
Johnathon T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr.Kolahi provided the hands down best dental experience I have ever had. The team here is very thorough and well educated in their field. All of my oral concerns were addressed and I was given a simple and straightforward path to better dental hygiene. Amazing dentist.
Natalia U.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Kolahi is an artist in her work! Besides her talent, she is very patient, gentle, and beautiful soul. Thank you Dr. Kolahi, I’m lucky you are the part of my and my son’s life
Jeanette H.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Kolahi is like mom away from home. So comforting, knowledgeable and attentiveness beyond words! I went in because my mom went in and Dr. Kolahi administered Botox injections for migraines and tension headaches that resulted in years of anxiety and depression. My mom feels Amazing calm and clear headed now so I came in. It's been 6 hours and I already feel a vast difference in my anxiety triggers, I feel calmer and softer not exhaustion from all the day to day stress triggers. The front office administrator Christi is so welcoming, patient, and attentive to all your needs and enquiries. She has helped my mom through all her visits answering her questions and scheduling her procedures with pre and post instructions, also making her feel confident about her treatment plan. She is so sweet she gave me some candy to calm my anxiety about my procedure. Thank you Dr. Kolahi and Christi!
Viviana H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Love, love, loved it!
Cecilia C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Kolahi always makes my experience seamless and comfortable. She is extremely knowledgeable and ensures I am always at ease.
Ida A.
Submitted 05/26/21
Excellent
Adrianna P.
Submitted 05/15/21
It is a pleasure to bring my daughters to Dr. Kolahi! A very successful appointment today. Dr. Kolahi and her staff have been professional, helpful, comforting and very resourceful. We're very happy! Thank you! Carolyn P.
Ash B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Love everything about this dental office. From the Warm reception to the fantastic family feel you get. I hate the Dentist like everyone else but here I absolutely love almost like walking into a breath of fresh air.
Tricia H.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great Experience!! Dr. Kolahi is wonderful!! She is very professional, friendly and caring. She explains my procedures in detail and always make me feel comfortable. Christie and all the staff are amazing. I highly recommend this dental office
Helen L.
Submitted 04/07/21
It's no wonder that Dr. Hewitt and her colleagues and staff have a solid 5 star rating! As a new patient with a dental emergency I was treated like I was their favorite patient. My experience started with a phone call to the office. Christie is the epitome of what makes a great first impression. She went above and beyond to get me an appointment asap. When I arrived i was cordially greeted by both Christie and Dr. Kolahi. Dr. Hewitt was so reassuring, explained everything to me and keep my best interest in mind. Luis made sure i was comfortable and made me feel very relaxed. I've worked as a healthcare administrator for 20 years and this is a true example of great healthcare! Thank you so much!!
Adrianna P.
Submitted 03/23/21
We love Dr Kolahi and the entire staff at Warner Plaza Dentistry! Our family has had nothing but positive, supportive and expert service all around! That's means a lot for our family! Thank you! ❤️
Adrianna P.
Submitted 03/20/21
I had a filling done today and it went very smoothly. I am very happy with the service that I received.
Nagaraju B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Thanks for sharing detail information and guidance.
Carrie S.
Submitted 03/15/21
I come from the San Gabriel Valley to see Dr. Kolahi because of the exceptional care she provides. I have always been scared of dentists since a young age, and when I found her during my time at college, I couldn't believe what an amazing dentist she was! I needed many cavities filled because of the negligence of my previous dentist and I used to always refuse to have any numbing done for these procedures. Yes. I would deal with the drill and pain because I was so traumatized from having injections done in my mouth. I even cried during my entire wisdom teeth removal before I came to Dr. Kolahi. From the moment I walked though the door, I always feel at ease. The amazing Kristi is always there to greet me. I remember even falling asleep during my fillings and Dr. Kolahi was so gentle that I didn't even realize it till it was over! I will never go to another dentist and I cannot be more grateful for the time and care she provides to her patients.
Holly T.
Submitted 03/12/21
As always, amazing people and amazing service!! I'm in my second phase of tooth replacement and everything was explained fully to me! I love this place!
Clemence D.
Submitted 03/04/21
I highly recommend Warner Center Dental services. Everybody is really understanding and gentle. I am really happy about my experience there. I will be back for sure!
Alexis T.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Kolahi was so sweet and super thorough. I really trusted her advice and she made me feel super comfortable.