Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Warner Plaza Dental Group

General Dentist & Family Dentist & TMJ Botox & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Woodland Hills, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
188 total reviews

Warner Plaza Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Warner Plaza Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hanna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Nicest
Satyanarayana Prasad U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Great as always
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Professional and trustworthy
Marianne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Extremely happy at the attention I received. Dr very concerned for my comfort and explained everything .
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
It’s always very pleasant. Everyone is super nice, kind and friendly while still being professional.
Katelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Love coming here! Everyone is so knowledgeable and helpful.
Morgan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Adding my Google review here :). Went to Warner Plaza Dental Group because I needed to find an in-network dentist. Dr. Azin Kolahi and the whole staff were amazing! I have anxiety about dentists due to bad experiences in the past. Dr. Kolahi was so sweet and patient with me! It was so different from other dentists and by the time we were done (replaced old fillings and needed some new ones and a lip frenectomy) I was feeling much more relaxed. Maybe over time I may even feel comfortable lol. She even suggested something no other dentist did before - botox for my jaw. Apparently I clench my jaw so tightly it has been fracturing my teeth over time. I didn't realize you could do botox into the jaw muscle to slightly weaken it to stop clenching so hard. Its just starting to work (takes a couple weeks to feel effect) and I can feel my jaw starting to relax a little. I'm hopeful this may also help with the stress headaches/migraines I get sometimes during the night. Overall, I highly recommend Dr K and her office. The front desk lady is super friendly and a hoot. The cleaning technicians and other staff are super nice and genuinely care about your experience, feelings, and overall health goals. I finished my Invisalign sequence from a different ortho and now use a retainer so I am also very happy this office can provide new ones of those when I lose/break them (although maybe now I won't bite through them as often).
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr Kolahi was very caring to me. I have encountered a horrible dental experience as a child, so when it comes to getting my teeth cleaned I nerve up. She is great at making you feel comfortable as she explains everything she will be doing. If you are a chicken, she is the dentist for you.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Kristy is so welcoming. The woman who took the x-rays was extremely nice and of Dr. Kolahi made me feel at ease. Very informative, very caring, and I will always go back to their office!
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Staff is always so friendly and welcoming.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Everyone there is nice and caring. It was a pleasant experience.
Satyanarayana Prasad U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Great Doctor,staff
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Excellent bedside manner!! Love going to the dentist…. At least as much as any person can love going to the dentist!! Lol
Pattriana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Very thorough and helpful! The best dentist and Dentist appointment I ever had!
Pierce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Love Dr Kolahi. She is in a league of her own. She takes so much care with the children. Christine and all of the staff are so patient and kind.
Holly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
I am always deeply satisfied with my visits to this place!!! Everyone there is AMAZING!! <3
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
kristy
Raquel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Incredible dentists at this office, I am so greatful
Phi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
They are excellent everybody that works there. The dentist is unbelievable. My daughter when she went to the dentist before she would scream and yell and run out. They never even heard her. She comes to this place. She asked if she could come back. When is she going to the dentist just because she loves Christie the front the girl at the front desk so kind so good with the kids the Dentist the guy that does the x-rays she wouldn’t even let them do one x-ray one cleaning nothing in Encino Children’s pediatric wouldn’t touch. It couldn’t touch her here like I said it’s like FAMILY they’re one of a kind
Ida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
I love how detailed and trustworthy Dr. kolahi is! She is simply wonderful both in her job and her personality. I am the luckiest having the chance to be her patient for 5-6 years…