Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Warner Plaza Dental Group

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Woodland Hills, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Warner Plaza Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Warner Plaza Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I feel completely relaxed and enjoy drinking my coffee, when my 9 years old daughter is in the room to took off her tooth by dear Dr. Kolahi. Also appreciated talking to nice Kristine
Briana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Kolahi and her team are the absolute best. I have going to Dr. Kolahi for 3 years now. When I first came to her, I hadn't been to the dentist in 4 years and I had a lot of anxiety about it. Dr. Kolahi made me feel safe and comfortable and did not judge me. They truly make you feel like family, and that stand 4 years later. I recently had an incident and they were quick to reply back to me and get me in the office. Every doctor there has a soft hand while working and are very in-tune with each patient's individual need.
Pryce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. K! She’s always so good with her patients!
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Kolahi has the best personality and humor of any dentist I have been to! The entire office is so warm and inviting, and always willing to answer any questions you may have.
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Top quality and caring service
Leydonna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I had a wonderful experience at Warner plaza dental
Holly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
I always have a positive experience with these professionals! Just had 2 more implants started on Thursday and it couldn't have been more painless! WONDERFUL DOCTORS AND STAFF!
Florence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
The staff is very professional & caring. If a specialist is needed one is brought into their office. They are friendly & mostly pain free.
Federico S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very clean, professional and friendly atmosphere.
Ujjwala S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
She is always very positive and warm.
Sebastian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Wonderful staff all around
Adele M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Pleasant experience
Alma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
I hate going to the dentist! But now, I love it!!! I have never, never ever have this lovely experience with this soo professional team!!
Alana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr Kolahi is amazing and the entire staff too! We're thankful to be under your excellent care! Thank you as always Christi!
Danijela Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Kolahi was very caring, supportive, answering all questions! I loved my experience and I will go back to her again.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great
Meagan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Kolahi is knowledgeable and caring. As are her staff!
Denyse B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
As always the care is kind, loving, compassionate, and understanding. I never thought going to the dentist would fill my heart so much.
Matthew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
The doctor is the best! My son was scare to go to the dentist and love her now!! Thank you to everyone at the office! Super nice!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I’ve just finished some significant dental work for the second time here and I couldn’t be more happy. I continue to get compliments all the time and I have recommended this practice several times. Everyone who has followed my recommendation has reported they are just as thrilled with their experience.