Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Warner Plaza Dental Group

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Woodland Hills, CA

96 total reviews

Warner Plaza Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Warner Plaza Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raha P.
Submitted 12/04/21
It is not only a dental office, you find yourself completely feel at home. every body in there are nice, kind and caring for you thanks Dr. Kolahi for such a nice office
Federico S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great service. Friendly staff.
Joy D.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent customer service from all the staff! Dr. Kolahi is so thorough and conscientious about the way she handles everything! Highly recommend! I would give more stars if I could!
Randall D.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Kolahi and her staff are very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and great to work with!
Veronica R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone was super nice and helpful! Thanks
Patrick W.
Submitted 11/09/21
Wonderful great experience.
Cristina S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Absolutely wonderful experience! Dr Kolahi is a true professional giving excellent treatment with loving care. My face looks refreshed and I feel so happy with the compliments I receive. I very much recommend Dr Kolahi!!! ❤️
Jhoanna Theresa A.
Submitted 10/29/21
Awesome!
Pooja N.
Submitted 10/26/21
Jolly nature and good ambiance
Mercy A.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always a friendly greeting by Ms. Christi & staff. Dr. Kolahi is smart,caring & excellent at her profession!
Pari N.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great
Jean L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Superb
Pierce P.
Submitted 09/22/21
My toddler definitely has an enjoyable experience. The kids waiting area is comfortable and filled with toys to keep them occupied and the staff always friendly and ensures that they are comfortable.
Roghayeh N.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Kolahi and her colleages do their jobs in the best manner! Iam grateful and wish them health and success!
Natalie N.
Submitted 09/16/21
The best dentist and staff ever! So professional and friendly!!! Highly recommend
Roshanak Nahidi A.
Submitted 09/09/21
Wonderful service and treatments.
Saranya A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Wonderful
Joy D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Kolahi is FABULOUS! So careful and detail-oriented to create beautiful results!
Max C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Kolahi is the best dentist I have ever visited. She is kind, compassionate, patient and does a wonderful job of explaining your situation. My entire family will continue to visit her for years to come.
Fanny S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Wonderful